CONTACT US

WE ARE HERE FOR YOU! CONTACT US WITH ANY QUESTIONS.

Call Us

(207) 563-9622

Casey Clark Kelley, CEO 

cclarkelley@clcymca.org

Lauren Ober, Director of Member Services
lober@clcymca.org

 

Joe Clark, Senior Program Director 

jclark@clcymca.org

 

Lisa Gilbride, Racquet Sports Director

lgilbride@clcymca.org

McKayla Groat, Accounting & Finance

mgroat@brymca.org

Sally Farrell, Lead Pre-K Teacher & Child Care Director

sfarrell@clcymca.org

Dot Sewall, Lead Preschool Teacher & Nobleboro Site Coordinator

dsewall@clcymca.org

Ron Finlay, Facilities Director

clcymca2@gmail.com

 

TBD, Development Coordinator

Karen-Ann Hagar, Youth, Teen and Outreach Director  

khagar@clcymca.org
Jarod Wescott, Marketing Coordinator
jwescott@clcymca.org
Sarah Brewer, Account Clerk & Camp Registrar
sbrewer@brymca.org
Karen Kleinkopf, FARMS at the Y Coordinator
kkleinkopf@clcymca.org
 
Leslie Wicks, Farms at the Y Educator
lwicks@clcymca.org
Robin Maginn, Healthy Living Coordinator
rmaginn@clcymca.org
 
Georgia Alhers, Youth Tennis Coordinator
galhers@clcymca.org
CLC YMCA
525 MAIN STREET
PO BOX 787
DAMARISCOTTA, ME  04543
(207) 563-9622
YMCA CHILD CARE
8 SANDHILL DRIVE
NOBLEBORO, ME 04555
(207) 563-8871
 
YMCA SAILING CAMP
ANCHOR INN ROAD
ROUND POND, ME 
207-529-4133
CAMP KNICKERBOCKER
157 BARTERS ISLAND ROAD
BOOTHBAY, ME 
207-380-2855

CONTACT US:

CLC YMCA

525 Main Street

PO Box 787

Damariscotta, ME 04543 

(207) 563-9622

membership@clcymca.org

***If you would like to make changes to your membership, please email membership@clcymca.org so we can assist you or call our Welcome Center at 207.563.9622. 

 

 

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday - Friday 5am-8pm

Saturday: 7am-1pm

Sunday: 9am-1pm

 

Mon-Fri Senior Hour 12:30-1:30pm Mon-Fri Mask Hour 1:45-2:45

Operating hours are subject to change due to Covid-19. Please check with our Welcome Center.

 

 

 

FACILITY HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2020

 

  • NEW YEARS DAY, January 1                      CLOSED

  • MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY, January 20     CLOSED

  • EASTER, April 12                                      CLOSED

  • MEMORIAL DAY, May 25                           CLOSED

  • INDEPENDENCE DAY, July 4                       CLOSED

  • LABOR DAY, September 7                          CLOSED

  • INDIGENOUS PEOPLES DAY, October 12     CLOSED

  • VETERAN’S DAY, November 11                  CLOSED

  • THANKSGIVING DAY, November 26            CLOSED

  • CHRISTMAS EVE, December 24                 CLOSING AT 1PM 

  • CHRISTMAS DAY, December 25                 CLOSED

  • NEW YEARS EVE, December 31                 CLOSING AT 1PM