LEADERSHIP STAFF DIRECTORY

DSC00339.jpg
Casey CK.jpg

Casey Clark Kelley, CEO 

cclarkelley@clcymca.org

20200724_145753079_iOS.heic
Lauren Ober, Director of Member Services
lober@clcymca.org
Lisa G.jpg

Lisa Gilbride, Racquet Sports Director

lgilbride@clcymca.org

WE ARE HERE FOR YOU! CONTACT US WITH ANY QUESTIONS.

Phone: 207-563-9622
Email: membership@clcymca.org

Your details were sent successfully!

Mckayla G.jpg

McKayla Groat, Accounting & Finance

mgroat@brymca.org

Sally F.jpg

Sally Farrell, Child Care Director

sfarrell@clcymca.org

Elizabeth Bishop.jpg

Elizabeth Bishop, Region Director of Finance & Business Services

ebishop@brymca.org

Ron F.jpg

Ron Finlay, Facilities Director

clcymca2@gmail.com

Dorrie Hipschman, Director of Development

dhipschman@clcymca.org

Karen-Ann.jpg

Karen-Ann Hagar, Director of Outreach and Community Navigation  

khagar@clcymca.org
Erica Moser, Finance and Accounting Associate
emoser@brymca.org
Karen K.jpg
Karen Kleinkopf, FARMS at the Y Coordinator
kkleinkopf@clcymca.org
Leslie W.jpg
Leslie Wicks, Farms at the Y Director
lwicks@clcymca.org
Robin M.jpg
Robin Maginn, Healthy Living Coordinator
rmaginn@clcymca.org
Georgia A.jpg
Georgia Alhers, Youth Tennis Coordinator
gahlers@clcymca.org
Morgan Perry, Program Director
mperry@clcymca.org
CLC YMCA
525 MAIN STREET
PO BOX 787
DAMARISCOTTA, ME  04543
(207) 563-9622
YMCA SAILING CAMP
ANCHOR INN ROAD
ROUND POND, ME 
207-529-4133
CAMP KNICKERBOCKER
157 BARTERS ISLAND ROAD
BOOTHBAY, ME 
207-380-2855