CONTACT US

WE ARE HERE FOR YOU! CONTACT US WITH ANY QUESTIONS.

Casey CK.jpg
Joe C.jpg

Call Us

(207) 563-9622

Casey Clark Kelley, CEO 

cclarkelley@clcymca.org

Lauren Ober, Director of Member Services
lober@clcymca.org

 

Joe Clark, Senior Program Director 

jclark@clcymca.org

 

Lisa Gilbride, Racquet Sports Director

lgilbride@clcymca.org

McKayla Groat, Accounting & Finance

mgroat@brymca.org

Sally Farrell, Lead Pre-K Teacher & Child Care Director

sfarrell@clcymca.org

Dot Sewall, Lead Preschool Teacher & Nobleboro Site Coordinator

dsewall@clcymca.org

Ron Finlay, Facilities Director

clcymca2@gmail.com

 

Dorrie Hipschman, Director of Development

dhipschman@clcymca.org

Karen-Ann Hagar, Director of Outreach

and Community Navigation  

khagar@clcymca.org
Jarod Wescott, Marketing Director
jwescott@clcymca.org
TBD, Account Clerk & Camp Registrar
Karen Kleinkopf, FARMS at the Y Coordinator
kkleinkopf@clcymca.org
 
Leslie Wicks, Farms at the Y Educator
lwicks@clcymca.org
Robin Maginn, Healthy Living Coordinator
rmaginn@clcymca.org
 
 
Georgia Alhers, Youth Tennis Coordinator
gahlers@clcymca.org

Your details were sent successfully!

CLC YMCA
525 MAIN STREET
PO BOX 787
DAMARISCOTTA, ME  04543
(207) 563-9622
YMCA CHILD CARE
8 SANDHILL DRIVE
NOBLEBORO, ME 04555
(207) 563-8871
 
YMCA SAILING CAMP
ANCHOR INN ROAD
ROUND POND, ME 
207-529-4133
CAMP KNICKERBOCKER
157 BARTERS ISLAND ROAD
BOOTHBAY, ME 
207-380-2855