CONTACT US

WE ARE HERE FOR YOU! CONTACT US WITH ANY QUESTIONS.

Call Us

(207) 563-9622

Meagan Hamblett, CEO 

mhamblett@clcymca.org

Casey Clark Kelley, Director of Operations

cclarkelley@clcymca.org

 

Joe Clark, Senior Program Director 

jclark@clcymca.org

 

Lisa Gilbride, Racquet Sports Director

lgilbride@clcymca.org

Sally Farrell, Lead Pre-K Teacher & Child Care Director

sfarrell@clcymca.org

 

Sally Romero, Lead Preschool Teacher & Nobleboro Site Coordinator

sromero@clcymca.org

Ron Finlay, Facilities Director

clcymca2@gmail.com

 

Molly Cyr, Development Coordinator

mcyr@clcymca.org

 

Karen-Ann Hagar, Program & Outreach Coordinator

khagar@clcymca.org
Lauren Ober, Membership Coordinator
lober@clcymca.org
Veronica (Ronnie) Frazier, Afterschool Site Coordinator
vfrazier@clcymca.org
Dennis Worster, Finance Director
dworster@brymca.org
Jarod Wescott, Marketing Coordinator
jwescott@clcymca.org
Vacancy, Account Clerk & Camp Registrar
sfraser@brymca.org
Karen Moody, Finance & Accounting Assistant
kmoody@brymca.org
 
Karen Kleinkopf, FARMS at the Y Coordinator
kkleinkopf@clcymca.org
 
Leslie Wicks, Farms at the Y Educator
FARMS at the Y
lwicks@clcymca.org
 
CLC YMCA
525 MAIN STREET
PO BOX 787
DAMARISCOTTA, ME  04543
(207) 563-9622
YMCA CHILD CARE
8 SANDHILL DRIVE
NOBLEBORO, ME 04555
(207) 563-8871
 
YMCA SAILING CAMP
ANCHOR INN ROAD
ROUND POND, ME 
207-529-4133
CAMP KNICKERBOCKER
157 BARTERS ISLAND ROAD
BOOTHBAY, ME 
207-380-2855

HOURS

Columbus Day through Memorial Day

Monday-Thursday 5am-9pm 

Friday 5am-8pm

Saturday 7am-4pm     

Sunday 9am-2pm

Memorial Day through Columbus Day

Monday – Thursday 5am-8pm

Friday 5am-7pm

Saturday 7am-4pm

Sunday CLOSED

FACILITY HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2019

 

  • MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY, January 21     CLOSED

  • EASTER, April 21                                      CLOSED

  • MEMORIAL DAY, May 27                           CLOSED

  • INDEPENDENCE DAY, July 4                       CLOSED

  • LABOR DAY, September 2                          CLOSED

  • COLUMBUS DAY, October 14                     CLOSED

  • VETERAN’S DAY, November 11                  CLOSED

  • THANKSGIVING DAY, November 28            CLOSED

  • CHRISTMAS EVE, December 24                 CLOSING AT 1PM 

  • CHRISTMAS DAY, December 25                 CLOSED

  • NEW YEARS EVE, December 31                 CLOSING AT 1PM

  • NEW YEARS DAY, January 1                      CLOSED

 

 

CLC YMCA

525 Main Street

PO Box 787

Damariscotta, ME 04543 - membership@clcymca.org

(207) 563-9622

CONTACT US: